+91 - 94432 11011
+91 - 95850 11011
+91 - 97862 11011
+91 - 80988 49123
Posted by : Sibling
Age / Height : 31 / 5ft 7in
Religion : Hindu  
Caste  / Subcaste : Parvatha Rajakulam / Nattar
Education : Management - BBA/ MBA/Others  
Occupation : Mariner/Merchant Navy   

Basic Information

Name : **********       Date of Birth : ********
Gender : Male     Place of Birth : ********
Age : 31   Time of Birth : ********
Marital Status : Unmarried     Location : Lawspet,Puducherry, India
Children Living Status : --            

Education Information

Education Category : Management - BBA/ MBA/Others          
Edu Details : Chief Mate,F.G. DG,B.Sc Nautical Science          
Occupation Details : Second Officer     Occupation : Mariner/Merchant Navy
Employed in : Private     Monthly Income : Rs.250000

Socio Religious Background

Religion : Hindu     Caste/Division : Parvatha Rajakulam
Subcaste/Sec : Nattar     Gothram : Vishnu
Language : Tamil     Star : Revathi
Moonsign : Meenam (Pisces)          
Manglik/Dosham : No          

Physical status and Lifestyle

Height : 5ft 7in     Weight : 70 kg
Blood Group : AB+     Body Type : Athletic
Complexion : Wheatish Medium     Diet : Non-Veg
Physical Status : Normal          

Profile Description

Twin by birth, born with a sister. He is caring, lovable, ambitious and trustworthy person. God fearing, theevira hanuman bakhtan and Barathiyar fan. Profession: Working on board tanker ships as ACO. Travelled across the world and love to explore things. He''s someone who try to motivate others, be it close friends r acquaintances, a genuine personality. Planned to switch over offshore, probably one on one off or whichever suits him after marriage. He''s a good tennis player, also formatted him as a hardcore badminton player.

Family Information

Family Details : We hail from Pondicherry, Father was an experienced mariner, met his eternity in 2007, mother is a house wife. Brother''s twin is a MBA graduate and in-law is a MS Engr, both residing abroad, myself younger to groom, am a doctor pursuing MS Ortho in Pondicherry, my husband is an Ortho surgeon. Our families comprises of Chettiar, Mudaliyar and Devar communities. We believe in nurturing, each other, with self respect and love.
Family Values : Moderate     Father's Name : ********
Family Type : Seperate Family     Father's Occupation : Late  
Family Status : Rich     Mother's Name  : ******** 
Family Origin : --     Mother's Occupation  : House Wife  
No Of Brothers : 0     No of Brother's Married : 0
No of Sisters : 2     No of Sister's Married : 2

Partner Preference

Age : 24 To 29
I am Looking For : Unmarried
Height : 5ft 3in to 5ft 7in
Complexion : Any
Physical status : Normal
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Parvatha Rajakulam, Caste No Bar, Chettiar
Sub Caste : Any
Education : Legal - BL/ ML/ LLB/ LLM/Others, Medicine - General/ Dental/ Surgeon/Others, Masters - Arts/ Science/Commerce/Others
Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional, Banking and Finance, Banking Service Professional, Chartered Accountant, Civil Services, Doctor, Lawyer and Legal Professional
Country Living in : India
Matching star : Hastham, Bharani, Punarpoosam, Puram, Rohini, Thiruvathirai, Uthratathi, Uthram
Manglik(Chevai Dosham) : No
Partner Preference : Lovely, fun filled, caring, and assertive, professional, career oriented girl preferably a doctor or working in banking sector. She should be able to balance family and career equally. From our family, we are fun filled, caring and we support each other in best possible way. In my own words, my brother is responsible and cool person, he will be the best person you can meet ever. Caste no bar. Looking forward to welcome our princess. Best wishes for your partner search.
Write to ********** / CM414735
Write a mail to **********, you need to become a Registered member.
Do you like ********** / CM414735 Profile?
Send express interest to **********
Send request to ********** / CM414735
Send a request to **********
View contact details of **********
View contact details of **********,you need to become a Registered member.